About Me

My photo
KMB`tu-reGGae. (: Personalised By ;- Azeadrenaline. Izzyinsomnia. Azagoraphobia. Masyimasyo. SaifulSinister GbooGawjus

Dec 17, 2009

kimi ni todoke [Reaching you]

Again~ hello~XD

people I cnt get
this out of my head~
a new anime is coming~
well there so many many
to come~

actually~a manga
that I recently been reading
at onemanga~kimi ni todoke~
very interesting story love comedy~
here's da picture~look look!!!


Short story~

"Kuronuma Sawako’s one wish in life is to make friends. That’s a difficult proposition when everyone who meets this high school student cowers in terror! She just wants to be like her classmate Kazehaya-kun,
a laid-back, easygoing guy."

hahaha~very cool isn't it??
love sawako so much~
she's scary~ but nice person
with beautiful smile~;D

better read the manga~

dewa~LATER!!!XD

Dec 15, 2009

Exiting~XD

Great news people~

but first, u'know ragnarok??
I just lvl up my wizard to high wizard~~
(it was yesterday actually~)
yea~gret improvements!!! haha~

n;way another great news!!!
YUI news!!! finally
her new single~~
its called [GLORIA]
on the 20th january~~2010
cnt wait for a MV~XD

At YUI news website~
(love reading there~tq so much
for posting about YUI~)
that is posted by Rob~tq :D

Also,
Big thanks to dso and Fujii_Itsuki
for the wonderful translation
and first-hand news.




NEWS ARTICLES AND OTHER DETAILS

With her new single, YUI encouragingly pushes the back of aspiring high school students

YUI’s first single of the year 2010, 「GLORIA」 has been confirmed to be released on 20th January.

The title song will be aired as Benesse Corporation’s 「Shinkenzemi Highschool Correspondence Course」’s CM song starting January next year. Facing towards the future, highschool students from around the country have been sending in their 「Attack Pledge」. And with these pledges in mind, YUI have started to create a ‘cheering song’ with an encouraging melody.

Her single 「It’s all too much / Never say die」 which was released October this year, have also helped her become only the 3rd female singer-songwriter to have 3 consecutive No.1 single on the Oricon chart after Matsutouya Yumi and Utada Hikaru.

YUI Comment

Youthful days, I think it’s really a time where people are inspired to do various kinds of things. And so, 「The way you live your life at that time, it really has the ability to change your whole life」. “Could everyone empathize with this feeling too?” I wondered (while creating this song).

Students that are preparing for exams, or even those involved in sports, those thinking “Now is the time to work hard!”, I want all of them to listen to this song!

2010 will be the 5th year anniversary since YUI’s debut. From just that, we can expect a more vigorous development/activities throughout the next year from her.

This is what said
at YUI news~;D
(and not by me!!!)

Isn't it great~that yui-san
encourage students all over
the world not to give up,
to work hard in their school life
sports, exam~and so on...very inspiring~

this "cheering song"
will also be a hit!!!
hahaha~ I do no yet, but
I gotta feeling~!!!
its YUI of course~ hahaha

that's all for now~

dewa~later~;D

another same-same~

Hello~

right now am playing ragnarok~XD
im getting addicted to it now~
even my brother playing it~;)
it kind of fun playing it~~

cz~is like an adventure everywhere u go!!
u fight monsters, finding items~
meet other people~ in online
all over the world!!

a few minutes ago..I ate tomyam~:D
but only chicken and mushrooms~
but it still makes me full~:)
and it hot&spicy~ yea

oya~ my parents jst got home~
from shopping~ my mum already
bought wat I wnt~!!
but I cnt tell u~ hahah shh~

actually, that;s not wat I wnt to tell u..(=x=)

dewa~later~:D

Dec 14, 2009

yesterday

Today is still is same as ever~
however I always got bored...as always~
anyway, I played Ragnarok blackout and Yakuza lord~
I guess I got fond of it~:)

oya! yesterday I went to the time square~;)
we went there so my little could play the fun rides~
I already played the rides with zee~ tnx again zee~;)
and the tickets are really expensive!!D:{
u'know~ lots people there~ so crowded!!(=.=")

me, my mum, my brothers went somewhere else~
my mum said her foot hurt~so she went to find...pengurut kaki..
while waiting for my mum ( we dunno where to go so we jst waited~)
after my mum urut kaki we went praying for asar~ zuhor dh at home~
except me, cz me period..

den after a call frm dad(with my sis my 2 lil brothers)
said we should meet up for..we eat dinner~
but we didnt...huuhuhu~D';
we waited for long we were hungry...so
we ate at the snack bar~it was delicious~

after I ate (full~) I saw a sign "comic feista ticket sold here"
so I said "hm? a comic feista??"
I wish I could go there but I dunno when's da date??
den we all together. already bout to go home~

me, mum dad my sis and my two lil brothers~
went home first, cz our car is pretty small...(-_-")
suddenly, after paid the car ticket
out frm da building~ we got lost...at the highway~!
eventhough we have the GPS~ sekenhen GPS nya~ D;

after couple of hours and already know where
well thats a relived~:) but still long way to go...
as we already near to our condo~finally~:D
my little brother wnt ice-cream~wha?? hahah

we were all tried out!!! den again...
we play a video game~ jst for a while~haha
but we should get to shower first..
oya my dad went to get my brothers~

den I stopped played da game
(my lil broter was disapponted~)
I got bored again~ I saw GEMPAK
I read for while~ I saw a cool drawing~
plus its da comic fiesta, n da is 19&20 dec?!

I told if we go there~ she said sure
but...we to be going langkawi on 18th~
and da next day is 19th...mum said we're staying till da 20th??!!
Nooooooo~I wanna go there~D';

but den again..my mum said myb smpt tu eyh~
yea~;D after I heard said that I was hapy
so i went to shower~

after a long shower~ i heard sumthing..a laugh
it was my sister~ so quickly (of course wore my pajamas~ first)
I also wnt to watch wassup??
it was pink panther 2~ I havent watched it yet,
so I watched it~hehehe

so funny~lols

dewa~later~;)

Dec 7, 2009

2NE1- stay together

KOREAN

[민지] 거울에 비쳐진 내 모습처럼
그대도 눈물 흘리고 있다면

[CL] 단 한번 내 생각 한적 있다면
지금 달려와 날 안아줄래요

[다라] 눈을 감아도 그대 얼굴 생각이 나서
숨을 쉬고 있어도 계속 숨이 막혀서

[CL] 우리 첫 만남은 오직 상처만 남은
슬픈 영혼 같은걸
나의 마지막 말을 꼭 행복하라는
바보 같은 말들 뿐인걸

[봄] 날 사랑해줘요 다시 내게 와줘요
예전처럼 다시 날 안아줘요
날 위로해줘요 지금 전화해줘요

[다라] 예전처럼 그대 목소리 듣고싶네요

[봄] 널 잊을거라고 goodbye 약속했지만
아직 널 보면 나 떨려 we got stay together
잠이 오질 않아 너도 나와 같은지

[다라] 항상 난 떨려 I love you forever

[봄] 널 잊을거라고 goodbye 약속했지만
아직 널 보면 나 떨려 we got stay together
잠이 오질 않아 너도 나와 같은지

[CL] 내 생각하는지 아닌걸 알았지

[민지] 상처는 눈물을 남기고 생각에 잠기고
친구들의 위로 들리지 않고
하루 종일 울고 죽고 싶을 만큼 가슴이 아프고

[CL] 난 또 하루 종일 전화길 붙잡고
그대 보고 싶어 못 참고
혼자 또 의미 없는 하루를 보내고

[봄] 날 사랑해줘요 다시 내게 와줘요
예전처럼 다시 날 안아줘요
날 위로해줘요 지금 전화해줘요

[다라] 예전처럼 그대 목소리 듣고싶네요

[봄] 꼭 잊을거라고 goodbye 약속했지만
아직 널 보면 나 떨려 we got stay together
잠이 오질 않아 너도 나와 같은지

[CL] 내 생각하는지 아닌걸 알았지

[다라] 누군가 내게 와줘 애기해줬으면
처음부터 이사랑은 잘못된 거라고

[봄] 어딘가 허전하고 가슴이 아파와
아직 널 사랑하고 있나봐

널 잊을거라고 goodbye 약속했지만
아직 널 보면 나 떨려 we got stay together
잠이 오질 않아 너도 나와 같은지

꼭 잊을거라고 goodbye 약속했지만
아직 널 보면 나 떨려 we got stay together
잠이 오질 않아 너도 나와 같은지

[CL] 내 생각 하는지 아닌걸 알았지

————————————


ROMANIZATIONS

[Minji] Geoure bichyeojin nae moseupcheoreom
Geudaedo nunmul heulligo itdamyeon

[CL] Dan hanbeon nae saenggak hanjeok itdamyeon
Jigeum dallyeowa nal anajullaeyo

[Dara] Nuneul gamado geudae eolgul saenggagi naseo
Sumeul swigo isseodo gyesok sumi makhyeoseo

[CL] Uri cheot mannameun ojik sangcheoman nameun
Seulpeun yeonghon gateungeol
Naui majimak mareul kkok haengbokharaneun
Babo gateun maldeul ppuningeol

[Bom] Nal saranghaejwoyo dasi naege wajwoyo
Yejeoncheoreom dasi nal anajwoyo
Nal wirohaejwoyo jigeum jeonhwahaejwoyo

[Dara] Yejeoncheoreom geudae moksori deutgosipneyo

[Bom] Neol ijeulgeorago goodbye yaksokhaetjiman
Ajik neol bomyeon na tteollyeo we got stay together
Jami ojil anha neodo nawa gateunji

[Dara] Hangsang nan tteollyeo I love you forever

[Bom] Neol ijeulgeorago goodbye yaksokhaetjiman
Ajik neol bomyeon na tteollyeo we got stay together
Jami ojil anha neodo nawa gateunji

[CL] Nae saenggakhaneunji aningeol aratji

[Minji] Sangcheoneun nunmureul namgigo saenggage jamgigo
Chingudeurui wiro deulliji anko
Haru jongil ulgo jukgo sipeul mankeum gaseumi apeugo

[CL] Nan tto haru jongil jeonhwagil butjapgo
Geudae bogo sipeo mot chamgo
Honja tto uimi eomneun harureul bonaego

[Bom] Nal saranghaejwoyo dasi naege wajwoyo
Yejeoncheoreom dasi nal anajwoyo
Nal wirohaejwoyo jigeum jeonhwahaejwoyo

[Dara] Yejeoncheoreom geudae moksori deutgosipneyo

[Bom] Kkok ijeulgeorago goodbye yaksokhaetjiman
Ajik neol bomyeon na tteollyeo we got stay together
Jami ojil anha neodo nawa gateunji

[CL] Nae saenggakhaneunji aningeol aratji

[Dara] Nugunga naege wajwo aegihaejwosseumyeon
Cheoeumbuteo isarangeun jalmotdoen georago

[Bom] Eodinga heojeonhago gaseumi apawa
Ajik neol saranghago innabwa

Neol ijeulgeorago goodbye yaksokhaetjiman
Ajik neol bomyeon na tteollyeo we got stay together
Jami ojil anha neodo nawa gateunji

Kkok ijeulgeorago goodbye yaksokhaetjiman
Ajik neol bomyeon na tteollyeo we got stay together
Jami ojil anha neodo nawa gateunji

[CL] Nae saenggak haneunji aningeol aratji

——————————

TRANSLATIONS

[Minji] If you’re shedding tears
Just like my reflection in the mirror

[CL] If you’ve thought of me even once
Can you run to me and embrace me?

[Dara] Because even when I closed my eyes
I thought of your face
Because even when I’m breathing
I’m suffocating

[CL] Our first meeting is like a saddened soul
Left with nothing but pain
My last words, saying you had to be happy
Were just foolish

[Bom] Please love me
Please come back to me
Hold me again like you used to
Please comfort me, please call me right now

[Dara] Just like before
I want to hear your voice

[Bom] I said I’d definitely forget
I promised goodbye but
When I see you, I still tremble
We gotta stay together
I can’t sleep, is it the same for you?

[Dara] I’m always trembling I love you forever

[Bom] I said I’d definitely forget
I promised goodbye but
When I see you, I still tremble
We gotta stay together
I can’t sleep, are you like me?

[CL] I know that you’re not thinking about me

[Minji] Scars leave tears
And gets locked within thoughts
I’m not listening to my friends’ comforts
My heart hurts so much
To the point I cry all day and long to die

[CL] Again, I spent the whole gripping onto my phone
I want to see you, I can’t stand it
I spent another meaningless day by myself

[Bom] Please love me
Please come back to me
Hold me again like you used to
Please comfort me, please call me right now

[Dara] Just like before
I want to hear your voice

[Bom] I said I’d definitely forget
I promised goodbye but
When I see you, I still tremble
We gotta stay together
I can’t sleep, is it the same for you?

[CL] I know that you’re not thinking about me

[Dara] Only if someone had come and told me
This love was wrong from the start

[Bom] I feel empty somewhere
And my heart begins to hurt
I guess it still loves you

When I see you, I still tremble
We gotta stay together
I can’t sleep, is it the same for you?

I said I’d definitely forget
I promised goodbye but
I can’t sleep, are you like me?

When I see you, I still tremble
We gotta stay together
I can’t sleep, are you like me?

[CL] I know that you’re not thinking about me

Hello~

Hello~ friends~ today I'll be going out with my friend zee~ but am still waiting for her cal~ klu da msg lagu lollipop...hope it;s from her~ I have to use the LRT to get to Bkt.Bintang~ jauh bh ku d ampang and she's over there~ well LRT is more faster~ but I have to becareful, my beg is at front and my hold it tight~ u know klu rah LRT sampit2 then a urg chance kn mencuri~ kya~ I'll be screaming loudly!!! but a safe sikit lh~ except...it's dangerous to me~ even little brother is concern of me~ how caring is that?? "sharing is caring Taking is stealing" LOLS~. I wnt to shop right kn bali kasut ku n selipar yg comfortable~ zee kn bg sumting but I know~kekeke but I musn't tell u guys~ and also I must give in return~ hehehe ;)gong~bis

Nov 22, 2009

YUI Never say die

Never say die

Yan nacchau keredo
ii koto ga an no mo jinsei
Sou yatte tsuzukenda
Baby Never mind Never say die

Damashiau koto sore mo aru desho
Kagami no naka no kimi datte wakatteru hazu
Ue wo mitetara uchuu made tonda
Hatenai aozora ashita wa docchi da?

Yannakya nan nai koto
Yatta tte umaku yukanakute
Ochikonjau toki mo
Baby Never mind Never say die

Zurui yatsura to ohitoyoshi ja
Kanau wake nai demo kawarenai
Kamisama ni sugaritaku natte
Koin nagekonda It’s alright

Yan nacchau keredo
ii koto ga an no mo jinsei
Sou yatte tsuzukenda
Baby Never mind Never say die

Chikara tsukite nemuru toki ki wa magireru keredo

Yannakya nan nai koto
Mata tokidoki mienaku natte
Tachidomatte kagaenda
Demo baby never mind never say die

Yan nacchau keredo
ii koto ga an no mo jinsei
Sou yatte tsuzukenda
Baby Never mind Never say die


Translations

At times we get sick and tired of everything
But good things are part of life too
That’s how we continue living on
Baby Never mind Never say die

Deception occurs sometimes
Even your reflection in the mirror probably knows that
Looking up, we’re flying right into outer space
Where will the boundless blue skies of tomorrow be?

Things which you just got to do
Be it accomplishing them or it not going smoothly
Even when you’re feeling down
Baby Never mind Never say die

Overly-kind people are just no match for sneaky ones
But nothing can be changed
I feel like relying on God
Tossing in a coin It’s alright

At times we get sick and tired of everything
But good things are part of life too
That’s how we continue living on
Baby Never mind Never say die

Though exhausting all energy and falling asleep
Is a way to take my mind off thoughts for a while

Things which you just got to do
And at times you can’t see clearly
Stopping in my tracks and thinking
But Baby Never mind Never say

At times we get sick and tired of everything
But good things are part of life too
That’s how we continue living on
Baby Never mind Never say die

Oct 6, 2009

how it been?


it's been so long I never check my blog nor log in haha~ cz I thaught I have nothing to write about or to tell about? n'way today I will tell about hm... something what I have been doing the past few hours lol~ I wake up early at 2AM at I check out the laptop~ checking youtube my facebook~ twitter and mangaonline~ I've add many pictures at facebook lots lh~ apa kn~ lol, n,way new at allkpop I read about the audition at NYC I hope the new group will be cool and good dancers~ if there a one girl and four guys altogether it'll be five but one girl~ ha~ that is so cool~ like BEP but myb change into YEP...dosen't make sence... hm I think that's for what am going to tell~ (^-^\m/~

Aug 27, 2009

My oral exam~^-^V

my oral exam~guess I did pretty well, I mean nda ku, you know 'kabak2' and I able to answer the question that they gave me :). Am relief that it's over,but tinggal english oral lg. At first they ask to read the passage, and yea I read it and da yg pyh words nya so payah ku kn menyabut... next they ask question the fahaman but you have to answer it by mouth, and yea I answer it. Then this unknown word 'foemomena' give the same meaning, mula2 pa ku jawap tu ah? well I forgot, but the second answer I gave was 'perkara' cikgus discussing and it was accepted thank goodness but the answer was simple but at least I'd answer it. The teachers was okey, I mean they weren't strict and fun to talk to. When I got wrong they laughed dunno why? maybe cause I can't answer properly... da perbualan about kebun petanian, I was suprised cause I can't think nothing about it and eventhough da belajar rah geo u know shifting cutivation I was completely blank~ I thought (cana ni ah?) then cher said ngapa nda dpat jawap? becerita sja sanang tu. But still I can't answer so cher tnya mau tukar so yea, it was bout permainan tradisi I answer it ok but msih payah ku kn bercerita so it sucks bad~ but n'way Bm oral had ended next is engish oral!!! gambatte mashyiemasho~!!! yea!!

Aug 26, 2009

be brave & be confidence! P.S BM oral exam~!

27/8, that is tomorrow~ i dunno if i should be worried? or i should jst stay cool? all i have to do is be ready n loose all of that scarednes and i'll be fine~ right? right...? guys give me courage to do BM ORAL EXAM~! FIGHTING! m~0^\m/

May 23, 2009

me & my family

today we're going somewhere, but nda tau kn ke mna , so my dad said jln through da road dulu, see da pa or maybe kmi keluar liat movie, I guess tarus makan tangah hari, right am hungry~lols. Then I have to buy something it's very important, hehe secret tu balum tau pa kn bali pulang tu, ku da $50 dolars frm my birthday so I have to think of something myb check lh dulu rah kadai2, banyak tu eh, hm~ well tu ja. keeprockin\m/!

2 more days

I'll be there soon...so wait for me..(:

May 6, 2009

very troubled...

omg, payah jua eh. My mum said ku msti balek ke Brunei? and and yg tukang periksa ani nya nda dapt nya kmi periksa d Malaysia so shocking msa atu nya dapat nya nda pa2, so what now? my mum is busy again, and she'll be stressing out, right now all I have to do just study! the things I now lh bagas pom 4 atu, and this qualifying test thing msti ambil? msti lh cause we have to kalau nda bayar and I have to pass too~!! hahaha why I am laughing?? I should be panic?! when I am bck to Brunei, I have to ask a lot question  from my friends, my friends pleaz help me anyway u can~ thank you, msti ku photocopy my friends notes, or borrow from my cousins books wah~!!!XO

May 1, 2009

Suberidai-Tsubasa Mori

Hira hira hira to maiochiru shiawase
Yura yura yura to yureteita nukumori

Dou agaitatte
Boku wa boku no mama
Nani ekai tatte
Boku wa boku no mama

Kinou wakattanda Mou aenai
Wakattanda POKETTO TISSHUU wo niko moratte kaeru
yeah yeah

Hira hira hira to maiochiru shiawase
Yura yura yura to yureteita nukumori
Kimi wo itsuka shiawase ni suru
To chikatta ano hi no koe wa
Boku dake no maboroshi

Wakare wo shitte tsuyoku naru rashii
Kore ijou tsuyokunaranakutemo ii
Kinou kawattanda Warumono ga
Kawattanda Kimi ga iu you ni boku ga warui nda yo
ah ah

Hira hira hira to nabiku kami osaeta te
Kira kira kira to yubiwa hazusareteta
Sukoshi tsuyogatte waratteta ne
Itsumo yori tooku mietanda
Nani mo ienakatta

Kouen de namidame no kimi kara me wo sorashita toki ni mita suberidai
KIRIN dattaka ZOU dattaka made wa oboetenai
Hoka no dareka dewanaku ima boku wa kimi wo mamoritain desu
Sou omotta koto wa oboeteru no ni

Hira hira hira to maiochiru shiawase
Yura yura yura to yureteita nukumori
Kimi wo itsuka shiawase ni suru
To chikatta ano hi no koe wa
Boku dake no maboroshi


The dancing, fluttering happiness
The trembling warmth

No matter how I struggled
I couldn’t catch it, like always
No matter how hard I sketched
I couldn’t draw it, like always

Yesterday, I understood that
We can’t meet each other again
I understood that
I took two pieces of tissue home with me

The dancing, fluttering happiness
The trembling warmth
“Someday, I promise to make you happy”
The voice that day was just my imagination

By knowing separation, it seems that we can become strong
It’s fine even if we can’t become stronger than this
It changed yesterday
The bad things changed yesterday
Just as you said, I’m a bad person

The fluttering hand that was pressed against my hair tenderly
The sparkling ring that was removed from your finger
You laughed a little fakely, didn’t you?
I saw it from further than usual
I didn’t say anything

The slide you saw
When your teary eyes averted my gaze in the park
I can’t remember if it was a giraffe or an elephant
Even though I remember thinking
“I want to protect you”

The dancing, fluttering happiness
The trembling warmth
“Someday, I promise to make you happy”
The voice that day was just my imagination

Apr 19, 2009

KMB'tu reggae

RED YELLOW GREEN yea kalamalambejaga

Lonely at home

right now am alone at home, I've done doing my chores already but is just so too quiet. I said no to my parents to tag along to Bukit Bintang to buy things for school, I just said 'paning pala ku'. Now I feel so scared than lonely...very scary yo~I've already locked all the doors, eventhough there;s a security down stairs guarding at the front gate. I will not open to anyone while my parents not here, if there's a knock I just ignore it right hahahha (-_-")...somehow it's knidda like home alone movie hehehe~

Apr 18, 2009

X'O

X'O.wah~!!!XD anth knpa ku rasa sakit hati, my heart is breaking. Nda ku tau knpa?!! someone help me....!!!!!!!!!! huhuhuhhh~ knpa tiap kali ku rasa cam 'heart breaking' ani...da tia aying mata kn keluar sasak ku!!! I hate this feeeling, sal is just so sad...is just so sedih man~am crying already. Da doktor kh yg buleh ubati rasa sakit ku ani?! I cnt believe am complaining..? I guess ia biasa ja kali, rasa cma ni? huh~ in same way ku boreng kali? nda jua, myb rindu (sigh)~ nda ku tahan lg cnt wait to habis stahun sini and balek tia ke Bunei!! I want to see my friends, my cousins, da jua rindu sekulah hasan (weird...I think) sma jua erti rindu kali?!!! I miss kamu gila sekali!! I want to hang out at mall again and to u guys house chit chat nda salah begila sama2, love u guys!!! i miss u guys, damn it!!! X'O

lalalalala~with you

Apr 16, 2009

wasting my time? is it?

I think am trouble, tau dh ku join 'O' level exam tpi seh da malasnya? ku pyah kn study kali? seh main2 internet, lain kali.. cara ku beljar. Maybe kawan ku msa ni belajar bnr2? ku nda mau left behind, cali jua aku ani takut jua ketinggalan..takut jua kalau aku nda dapat capai cita2 ku? kawan2 bnr2 belajar kali? ku ni seh main (sigh) mau ku study sama durang...boreng dh ku di sini sal payah kn belajar..kali? ku mau pa kn??. But baik nya ku dpat study sikit2 baru IRK pulang tu? I guess paksa baca ja semua tu?? POA lg nda ku paham bnr..kta mum ku ku tution sja? ku nda dpat sekulah, exited dh ku tu. Sal bureng duduk ja d rumah, da mau jua buat sesuatu kn? mau abis kn msa panjang atu bh. I think my friends nda lama g kn amal periksa, myb sudah kali?? au wah buku novel c izzah rah ku, nanti ku balek kn tu..well next year pulng tu?? but next year kmi carai kh tu?? wish ku mau dpat 7 'O's..mustahil kh tu? dapat kn tu..aku? nda rasa confident aku ni, teingat ku kn cigu Lela, yg ku gagal sa mid-term, shock ku berabis but time tu ku kn nangis but ku nda mau nangis dapan kawan ku, fikir jap 'ani balum lg periksa akhir tahun bida jua nangis tu' so hold kn ja. Msa cigu Lela suruh ke dapan tnya knpa ku gagal, ku nda dpat jawap? msti ku jawap kh? ku buat nod ja and 'hm'? 'ah'? buat nda tau...msa cigu Lela tnya, "ko nda confident kh? ko fikir ko nda pandai? ko andang pandai mahirah semua urg pandai, kawan2 mu sini pandai2 urg nya, ko fikir durang lg tinggi kh? so ko fikir nda dapat tinggi cam durang?" ( nda ku remember well wat cigu said sa tu so blur) somehow ku te shock cigu cakap camtu..myb au?nda?antah? den cigu ckap "durang ani kwan mu baik jua kn?? durang kn tolong kmu tu msti betanya bh..." den msa cigu cakap catu, ku tefikir au wah banar tu, durang atu kawan baik ku jua? knpa msti takut betanya? time atu ku kn nangis hahaha..ha.. but ku sakit kn tangan ku supaya nda keluar aying mata ku, sekali atu ku fikir, kawan baik ada knpa nda minta tolong? durang pn tolong kn aku, they cheer me up kalau ku feeling down happy ku sdh tu..myb aku ni penakut? pediam? antah eh nda jua ku tau banar, myb mu friends sakit lg daripada aku ani, durang lg sakit pala kali, sal rasa2 nya lh durang lg paning pala sal banyak hw, ku msih relek....bureng kali dh kali..aku ni? nda dpt join cam doreng?:'(

Apr 9, 2009

YUI [AGAIN]


Romaji Again

yume no tsuzuki oikaketeita hazu nano ni
magarikunetta hosoi michi hito ni tsumazuku

ano koro ni mitai ni tte modoritai wake janai no nakushitekita sora wo sagashiteru
wakattekuremasu you ni gisei ni natta you na kanashii kao wa yamete yo

tsumi no saigo wa namida janai yo zutto kurushiku seotte kun da
deguchi mienai kanjou meiru ni
dare wo matteru no
shiroi NOOTO ni tsuzutta you ni motto sunao ni hakidashitai yo
nani kara nogaretainda
genjitsu tte yatsuka

nanno tame ni ikiterun datte
wasurechaisou na yoru no mannaka
bunan ni nante yatterarenai kara
kaeru basho mo nai no
kono omoi wo keshite shimau ni wa
mada jinsei nagai deshou natsukashikunaru
konna itami mo kangei jan

ayamaranakucha ikenai yo ne aa gomen ne
umaku ienakute shinpai kaketa mama datta ne

ano hi kakaeta zenbu ashita kakaeru zenbu
junban tsuketari wa shinai kara
wakattekuremasu you ni sotto me wo tojitanda
mitakunai mono made miendamon

iranai uwasa ni chotto hajimete kiku hatsugen docchi
mukaiattara tomodachi datte
uso wa yamete ne
fukai HAATO ga iradatsu you ni karadan naka moeteirun da
hontou wa kitai shiten no
genjitsu tte yatsuka

nanno tame ni ikiterun datte
sakebitaku naru yo kikoete imasu ka
bunan ni nante yatterarenai kara
kaeru basho mo nai no
yasashisa ni wa itsumo kansha shiteru
dakara tsuyoku naritai susumu tame ni
teki mo mikata mo kangei jan

douyatte tsugi no DOA akerun dakke kangaeteru
mou hikikaesenai monogatari hajimatterun da
me wo samase me wo samase

kono omoi wo keshite shimau ni wa
mada jinsei nagai deshou
yarinokoshiteru koto yarinaoshite mitai kara
mou ichido yukou ka

nanno tame ni ikiterun datte
sakebitaku naru yo kikoete imasu ka
bunan ni nante yatterarenai kara
kaeru basho mo nai no
yasashisa ni wa itsumo kansha shiteru
dakara tsuyoku naritai natsukashikunaru
konna itami mo kangei jan




Kanji Again

夢の続き 追いかけていたはずなのに
曲がりくねった 細い道 人に躓く

あの頃にみたいにって 戻りたいわけじゃないの なくしてきた空を
探してる
分かってくれます様に 犠牲になった様な 悲しい顔は
やめてよ

罪の最後は涙じゃないよ ずっと苦しく背負ってくんだ
出口見えない感情迷路に
誰を待ってるの
白いノートに綴った様に もっと素直に吐き出したいよ
何から逃れたいんだ
現実ってやつか

何の為に生きてるんだって
忘れちゃいそうな 夜の真ん中
無難になんてやってらんないから
帰る場所もないの
この想いを消してしまうには
まだ人生長いでしょ 懐かしくなる
こんな痛みも歓迎じゃん

謝らなくちゃいけないよね ああ ごめんね
うまく言えなくて 心配かけたままだったね

あの日抱えた全部 明日抱える全部
順番つけたりはしないから
分かってくれます様に そっと目を閉じたんだ
見たくないものまで見えんだもん

いらない噂にちょっと 初めて聞く発言どっち
向かい合ったら友達だって
嘘はやめてね
深いハートが苛立つ様に 体ん中燃えているんだ
本当は期待してんの
現実ってやつか

何の為に生きてるんだって
叫びたくなるよ 聞こえていますか
無難になんてやってられないから
帰る場所もないの
優しさにはいつも感謝してる
だから強くなりたい 進む為に
敵も味方も歓迎じゃん


どうやって次のドア開けるんだっけ 考えてる
もう引き返せない物語始まってるんだ
目を覚ませ 目を覚ませ

この想いを消してしまうには
まだ人生長いでしょ
やり残してることやり直してみたいから
もう一度行こうか

何の為に生きてるんだって
叫びたくなるよ 聞こえていますか
無難になんてやってらんないから
帰る場所もないの
優しさにはいつも感謝してる
だから強くなりたい 懐かしくなる
こんな痛みも歓迎じゃん

Translation Again


I am supposed to pursue my dream
in this narrow winding road, stuttering in the crowds of people

It's not that I want to return to that past,
I am just searching for the sky I have lost.
I hope you understand.
Don't show the sad face as if you have been sacrificed.

Tears do not end a sin. We have to carry it with us through
in this maze of feelings with no ends in sight.
Who am I waiting for?
As scribbled on the blank note, I want to be more honest.
What do I want to escape from?
Is it this thing called "reality"?

"For what am I living?"
In the middle of the night as my memories are fading.
I can't play safe anymore,
but there is nowhere to go too.
There's still so much in life to remove this feeling.
I will feel nostalgic about it.
I welcome this pain.

I have to apologize for this. Ah, I'm sorry.
I can't say it well. I'm just causing worries.

Everything that I embraced that day.
Everything that I will embrace tomorrow
I will not arrange them in any order.
I hope you understand. I closed my eyes
but I could still see things I do not want to see.

Unnecessary rumours that I hear for the first time, so what?
"Face it and you will be friends"
Don't tell lies like these.
My heart being agitated from deep inside,
a burning sensation runs through my body.
Actually I'm expecting something
from this thing called "reality".

"For what am I living?"
I want to shout it out loud. Can you hear me?
I can't play safe anymore,
but there is nowhere to go too.
I am grateful for all the kindness,
so I want to become stronger to march on.
I do welcome friends and foes.

How do I open the next door? I'm thinking.
The unretractable story has begun.
Open your eyes. Open your eyes.

There is still so much in life to remove this feeling.
I want to start all over again so that I can complete what I haven't done.
Shall we go AGAIN?

"For what am I living?"
I want to shout it out loud. Can you hear me?
I can't play safe anymore,
but there is nowhere to go too.
I am grateful for all the kindness,
so I want to become stronger. I feel the nostalgia.
I welcome this pain.

Apr 1, 2009

YUI with [again]

am so happy!!! cause YUI is back dudes!!! with her new single [again] I can't wait to hear t yo~XD actually I want scream with joy right but da cousin ku sini so ku msti tahan later ku teriak LOL.


O yeah YUI also help make a song for a new band name [stereopony] the vocalist is a goo singer, the song is [i do it] nice yo~