About Me

My photo
KMB`tu-reGGae. (: Personalised By ;- Azeadrenaline. Izzyinsomnia. Azagoraphobia. Masyimasyo. SaifulSinister GbooGawjus

May 23, 2009

me & my family

today we're going somewhere, but nda tau kn ke mna , so my dad said jln through da road dulu, see da pa or maybe kmi keluar liat movie, I guess tarus makan tangah hari, right am hungry~lols. Then I have to buy something it's very important, hehe secret tu balum tau pa kn bali pulang tu, ku da $50 dolars frm my birthday so I have to think of something myb check lh dulu rah kadai2, banyak tu eh, hm~ well tu ja. keeprockin\m/!

2 more days

I'll be there soon...so wait for me..(:

May 6, 2009

very troubled...

omg, payah jua eh. My mum said ku msti balek ke Brunei? and and yg tukang periksa ani nya nda dapt nya kmi periksa d Malaysia so shocking msa atu nya dapat nya nda pa2, so what now? my mum is busy again, and she'll be stressing out, right now all I have to do just study! the things I now lh bagas pom 4 atu, and this qualifying test thing msti ambil? msti lh cause we have to kalau nda bayar and I have to pass too~!! hahaha why I am laughing?? I should be panic?! when I am bck to Brunei, I have to ask a lot question  from my friends, my friends pleaz help me anyway u can~ thank you, msti ku photocopy my friends notes, or borrow from my cousins books wah~!!!XO

May 1, 2009

Suberidai-Tsubasa Mori

Hira hira hira to maiochiru shiawase
Yura yura yura to yureteita nukumori

Dou agaitatte
Boku wa boku no mama
Nani ekai tatte
Boku wa boku no mama

Kinou wakattanda Mou aenai
Wakattanda POKETTO TISSHUU wo niko moratte kaeru
yeah yeah

Hira hira hira to maiochiru shiawase
Yura yura yura to yureteita nukumori
Kimi wo itsuka shiawase ni suru
To chikatta ano hi no koe wa
Boku dake no maboroshi

Wakare wo shitte tsuyoku naru rashii
Kore ijou tsuyokunaranakutemo ii
Kinou kawattanda Warumono ga
Kawattanda Kimi ga iu you ni boku ga warui nda yo
ah ah

Hira hira hira to nabiku kami osaeta te
Kira kira kira to yubiwa hazusareteta
Sukoshi tsuyogatte waratteta ne
Itsumo yori tooku mietanda
Nani mo ienakatta

Kouen de namidame no kimi kara me wo sorashita toki ni mita suberidai
KIRIN dattaka ZOU dattaka made wa oboetenai
Hoka no dareka dewanaku ima boku wa kimi wo mamoritain desu
Sou omotta koto wa oboeteru no ni

Hira hira hira to maiochiru shiawase
Yura yura yura to yureteita nukumori
Kimi wo itsuka shiawase ni suru
To chikatta ano hi no koe wa
Boku dake no maboroshi


The dancing, fluttering happiness
The trembling warmth

No matter how I struggled
I couldn’t catch it, like always
No matter how hard I sketched
I couldn’t draw it, like always

Yesterday, I understood that
We can’t meet each other again
I understood that
I took two pieces of tissue home with me

The dancing, fluttering happiness
The trembling warmth
“Someday, I promise to make you happy”
The voice that day was just my imagination

By knowing separation, it seems that we can become strong
It’s fine even if we can’t become stronger than this
It changed yesterday
The bad things changed yesterday
Just as you said, I’m a bad person

The fluttering hand that was pressed against my hair tenderly
The sparkling ring that was removed from your finger
You laughed a little fakely, didn’t you?
I saw it from further than usual
I didn’t say anything

The slide you saw
When your teary eyes averted my gaze in the park
I can’t remember if it was a giraffe or an elephant
Even though I remember thinking
“I want to protect you”

The dancing, fluttering happiness
The trembling warmth
“Someday, I promise to make you happy”
The voice that day was just my imagination

Apr 19, 2009

KMB'tu reggae

RED YELLOW GREEN yea kalamalambejaga

Lonely at home

right now am alone at home, I've done doing my chores already but is just so too quiet. I said no to my parents to tag along to Bukit Bintang to buy things for school, I just said 'paning pala ku'. Now I feel so scared than lonely...very scary yo~I've already locked all the doors, eventhough there;s a security down stairs guarding at the front gate. I will not open to anyone while my parents not here, if there's a knock I just ignore it right hahahha (-_-")...somehow it's knidda like home alone movie hehehe~

Apr 18, 2009

X'O

X'O.wah~!!!XD anth knpa ku rasa sakit hati, my heart is breaking. Nda ku tau knpa?!! someone help me....!!!!!!!!!! huhuhuhhh~ knpa tiap kali ku rasa cam 'heart breaking' ani...da tia aying mata kn keluar sasak ku!!! I hate this feeeling, sal is just so sad...is just so sedih man~am crying already. Da doktor kh yg buleh ubati rasa sakit ku ani?! I cnt believe am complaining..? I guess ia biasa ja kali, rasa cma ni? huh~ in same way ku boreng kali? nda jua, myb rindu (sigh)~ nda ku tahan lg cnt wait to habis stahun sini and balek tia ke Bunei!! I want to see my friends, my cousins, da jua rindu sekulah hasan (weird...I think) sma jua erti rindu kali?!!! I miss kamu gila sekali!! I want to hang out at mall again and to u guys house chit chat nda salah begila sama2, love u guys!!! i miss u guys, damn it!!! X'O

lalalalala~with you

Apr 16, 2009

wasting my time? is it?

I think am trouble, tau dh ku join 'O' level exam tpi seh da malasnya? ku pyah kn study kali? seh main2 internet, lain kali.. cara ku beljar. Maybe kawan ku msa ni belajar bnr2? ku nda mau left behind, cali jua aku ani takut jua ketinggalan..takut jua kalau aku nda dapat capai cita2 ku? kawan2 bnr2 belajar kali? ku ni seh main (sigh) mau ku study sama durang...boreng dh ku di sini sal payah kn belajar..kali? ku mau pa kn??. But baik nya ku dpat study sikit2 baru IRK pulang tu? I guess paksa baca ja semua tu?? POA lg nda ku paham bnr..kta mum ku ku tution sja? ku nda dpat sekulah, exited dh ku tu. Sal bureng duduk ja d rumah, da mau jua buat sesuatu kn? mau abis kn msa panjang atu bh. I think my friends nda lama g kn amal periksa, myb sudah kali?? au wah buku novel c izzah rah ku, nanti ku balek kn tu..well next year pulng tu?? but next year kmi carai kh tu?? wish ku mau dpat 7 'O's..mustahil kh tu? dapat kn tu..aku? nda rasa confident aku ni, teingat ku kn cigu Lela, yg ku gagal sa mid-term, shock ku berabis but time tu ku kn nangis but ku nda mau nangis dapan kawan ku, fikir jap 'ani balum lg periksa akhir tahun bida jua nangis tu' so hold kn ja. Msa cigu Lela suruh ke dapan tnya knpa ku gagal, ku nda dpat jawap? msti ku jawap kh? ku buat nod ja and 'hm'? 'ah'? buat nda tau...msa cigu Lela tnya, "ko nda confident kh? ko fikir ko nda pandai? ko andang pandai mahirah semua urg pandai, kawan2 mu sini pandai2 urg nya, ko fikir durang lg tinggi kh? so ko fikir nda dapat tinggi cam durang?" ( nda ku remember well wat cigu said sa tu so blur) somehow ku te shock cigu cakap camtu..myb au?nda?antah? den cigu ckap "durang ani kwan mu baik jua kn?? durang kn tolong kmu tu msti betanya bh..." den msa cigu cakap catu, ku tefikir au wah banar tu, durang atu kawan baik ku jua? knpa msti takut betanya? time atu ku kn nangis hahaha..ha.. but ku sakit kn tangan ku supaya nda keluar aying mata ku, sekali atu ku fikir, kawan baik ada knpa nda minta tolong? durang pn tolong kn aku, they cheer me up kalau ku feeling down happy ku sdh tu..myb aku ni penakut? pediam? antah eh nda jua ku tau banar, myb mu friends sakit lg daripada aku ani, durang lg sakit pala kali, sal rasa2 nya lh durang lg paning pala sal banyak hw, ku msih relek....bureng kali dh kali..aku ni? nda dpt join cam doreng?:'(

Apr 9, 2009

YUI [AGAIN]


Romaji Again

yume no tsuzuki oikaketeita hazu nano ni
magarikunetta hosoi michi hito ni tsumazuku

ano koro ni mitai ni tte modoritai wake janai no nakushitekita sora wo sagashiteru
wakattekuremasu you ni gisei ni natta you na kanashii kao wa yamete yo

tsumi no saigo wa namida janai yo zutto kurushiku seotte kun da
deguchi mienai kanjou meiru ni
dare wo matteru no
shiroi NOOTO ni tsuzutta you ni motto sunao ni hakidashitai yo
nani kara nogaretainda
genjitsu tte yatsuka

nanno tame ni ikiterun datte
wasurechaisou na yoru no mannaka
bunan ni nante yatterarenai kara
kaeru basho mo nai no
kono omoi wo keshite shimau ni wa
mada jinsei nagai deshou natsukashikunaru
konna itami mo kangei jan

ayamaranakucha ikenai yo ne aa gomen ne
umaku ienakute shinpai kaketa mama datta ne

ano hi kakaeta zenbu ashita kakaeru zenbu
junban tsuketari wa shinai kara
wakattekuremasu you ni sotto me wo tojitanda
mitakunai mono made miendamon

iranai uwasa ni chotto hajimete kiku hatsugen docchi
mukaiattara tomodachi datte
uso wa yamete ne
fukai HAATO ga iradatsu you ni karadan naka moeteirun da
hontou wa kitai shiten no
genjitsu tte yatsuka

nanno tame ni ikiterun datte
sakebitaku naru yo kikoete imasu ka
bunan ni nante yatterarenai kara
kaeru basho mo nai no
yasashisa ni wa itsumo kansha shiteru
dakara tsuyoku naritai susumu tame ni
teki mo mikata mo kangei jan

douyatte tsugi no DOA akerun dakke kangaeteru
mou hikikaesenai monogatari hajimatterun da
me wo samase me wo samase

kono omoi wo keshite shimau ni wa
mada jinsei nagai deshou
yarinokoshiteru koto yarinaoshite mitai kara
mou ichido yukou ka

nanno tame ni ikiterun datte
sakebitaku naru yo kikoete imasu ka
bunan ni nante yatterarenai kara
kaeru basho mo nai no
yasashisa ni wa itsumo kansha shiteru
dakara tsuyoku naritai natsukashikunaru
konna itami mo kangei jan




Kanji Again

夢の続き 追いかけていたはずなのに
曲がりくねった 細い道 人に躓く

あの頃にみたいにって 戻りたいわけじゃないの なくしてきた空を
探してる
分かってくれます様に 犠牲になった様な 悲しい顔は
やめてよ

罪の最後は涙じゃないよ ずっと苦しく背負ってくんだ
出口見えない感情迷路に
誰を待ってるの
白いノートに綴った様に もっと素直に吐き出したいよ
何から逃れたいんだ
現実ってやつか

何の為に生きてるんだって
忘れちゃいそうな 夜の真ん中
無難になんてやってらんないから
帰る場所もないの
この想いを消してしまうには
まだ人生長いでしょ 懐かしくなる
こんな痛みも歓迎じゃん

謝らなくちゃいけないよね ああ ごめんね
うまく言えなくて 心配かけたままだったね

あの日抱えた全部 明日抱える全部
順番つけたりはしないから
分かってくれます様に そっと目を閉じたんだ
見たくないものまで見えんだもん

いらない噂にちょっと 初めて聞く発言どっち
向かい合ったら友達だって
嘘はやめてね
深いハートが苛立つ様に 体ん中燃えているんだ
本当は期待してんの
現実ってやつか

何の為に生きてるんだって
叫びたくなるよ 聞こえていますか
無難になんてやってられないから
帰る場所もないの
優しさにはいつも感謝してる
だから強くなりたい 進む為に
敵も味方も歓迎じゃん


どうやって次のドア開けるんだっけ 考えてる
もう引き返せない物語始まってるんだ
目を覚ませ 目を覚ませ

この想いを消してしまうには
まだ人生長いでしょ
やり残してることやり直してみたいから
もう一度行こうか

何の為に生きてるんだって
叫びたくなるよ 聞こえていますか
無難になんてやってらんないから
帰る場所もないの
優しさにはいつも感謝してる
だから強くなりたい 懐かしくなる
こんな痛みも歓迎じゃん

Translation Again


I am supposed to pursue my dream
in this narrow winding road, stuttering in the crowds of people

It's not that I want to return to that past,
I am just searching for the sky I have lost.
I hope you understand.
Don't show the sad face as if you have been sacrificed.

Tears do not end a sin. We have to carry it with us through
in this maze of feelings with no ends in sight.
Who am I waiting for?
As scribbled on the blank note, I want to be more honest.
What do I want to escape from?
Is it this thing called "reality"?

"For what am I living?"
In the middle of the night as my memories are fading.
I can't play safe anymore,
but there is nowhere to go too.
There's still so much in life to remove this feeling.
I will feel nostalgic about it.
I welcome this pain.

I have to apologize for this. Ah, I'm sorry.
I can't say it well. I'm just causing worries.

Everything that I embraced that day.
Everything that I will embrace tomorrow
I will not arrange them in any order.
I hope you understand. I closed my eyes
but I could still see things I do not want to see.

Unnecessary rumours that I hear for the first time, so what?
"Face it and you will be friends"
Don't tell lies like these.
My heart being agitated from deep inside,
a burning sensation runs through my body.
Actually I'm expecting something
from this thing called "reality".

"For what am I living?"
I want to shout it out loud. Can you hear me?
I can't play safe anymore,
but there is nowhere to go too.
I am grateful for all the kindness,
so I want to become stronger to march on.
I do welcome friends and foes.

How do I open the next door? I'm thinking.
The unretractable story has begun.
Open your eyes. Open your eyes.

There is still so much in life to remove this feeling.
I want to start all over again so that I can complete what I haven't done.
Shall we go AGAIN?

"For what am I living?"
I want to shout it out loud. Can you hear me?
I can't play safe anymore,
but there is nowhere to go too.
I am grateful for all the kindness,
so I want to become stronger. I feel the nostalgia.
I welcome this pain.

Apr 1, 2009

YUI with [again]

am so happy!!! cause YUI is back dudes!!! with her new single [again] I can't wait to hear t yo~XD actually I want scream with joy right but da cousin ku sini so ku msti tahan later ku teriak LOL.


O yeah YUI also help make a song for a new band name [stereopony] the vocalist is a goo singer, the song is [i do it] nice yo~

Mar 20, 2009

Shocking in Naruto?! 440


wah~!!!XD am so damn happy that Naruto finally meet his dad face to face~X'D
sEe Naruto is crying...his dad is so hot man. hehehe



that's the kyubi, the evil nine tails fox, Naruto's dad seal it in Naruto's body so that it won't hurt n'body n'mure. But actually Naruto kindda pissed cz his dad do that at his own son?! But still Naruto was still happy to see him.




His dad is going to dissapear so he won't staying for so long, causE his mana is ran out, but actually he already dead, so..they meet each other kindda in Naruto's body or was it in his mind

READ MORE OF IT IN ONEMANGA!!!! OYA I DO NOT OWN THIS~XD

Mar 17, 2009

My10 anime tomodachi^-^V

1st-kenshin from samurai X



2nd-Sakura from cardcaptor sakura


3rd-G from...from some anime I watch


4th-ichigo from Bleach



5th-Yuri from God(?) save our king!



6th-Van and Wendy from GynXSword



7th-Ranma from Ranma1/2


8th-Uzumaki Naruto from Naruto / Naruto Shippuden


9th-soul and maka from soul eater


10th-Amu from Shugo Chara

Mar 5, 2009

Question&answers:p

Q:why ur name is mash?
A:hm..well it was given by my friend

Q:why is it u have different nick names??
A:long story

Q:why is it ur face is all red??
A:is not all red!! is it??

Q:are u an animefreak or animelover??
A:aren't it the same, freak kindda mean, a lover I guess..

Q:since when u like anime??
A:well, since the first time I watched samurai X

Q:why did u like reading manga or comic??
A:everybody likes reading comic right??

Q:why is it u want to be a mangaka??
A:simple, I like drawing;)

Q:what are u going to do after 'O' level??
A:myb, if I get 7 o's, I wnt to study aboard in england

Q:what kind of question u wnt to ask??
A:what ur done asking??

Q:do u wish to be asked??
A:?!

Q:...
A:u mean were done questioning and answering??

Q:then when should we end??
A:ok end it already?

Q:why would u like to end??
A:...o..k.....

Q:is that an answer??
A:k bye2

Q:no more asking??
A:...

mashrockie:keeprockin always\m/

;p

;p

Mar 2, 2009

work it out

huh, so ngaleh. Well, I know we here nada amah, so we have to do our chores, I think am already use to it now. Ku tukang melipat baju, well biasa dh, da jua my lil'bro zaki ia kn kn melipat,but nda pandai, ku ketawa pulang tu, but ku aja jua lh, jahat jua ku tmeketawa kn adik ku, hahaha. Nasib baik rumah kmi ani nda basar bnr, apartment pulng tu, ok sdh tu kn?? au baik jua sdh tu....

:'(

:'(

Feb 27, 2009

the talur bulat!!!XD



The greatest discovery ever!!!
it was during early morning, well not that early. Cani, ku kn msak indo mee for breakfast, campur talur lh, then msa ku kn ambil talur, ku balum liat banar2 talur den msa ku kn pacah talur atu ku liat "eh...talur ani bulat tau imagination ku sja..." den ku tnya mama ku "ma andang bulat kh talur ani??" den my mum "ah? bulat? bujur jua selalu nya talur?", "tpi ani ma, knpa ia bulat ani??", tu "eh au ah, knpa ya bulat talur, lain kali cubur ayam atu msa iakn keluar kn btalur, antik jua cubur ayam atu". Then I laugh when she said that, LOL. But akhir nya ku pacah kn jua talur atu, but smpat lg ku gmbr.



the talur bulat!!!XD

Feb 22, 2009

miss out the most happiest day...

Day of today, 23rd of feb 2009. People in Brunei celebrating the special day, the national day of 25th, my family and friends, are celebrating there. This year they are celebrate in a stadium (that;s what I heard?).

But am far away from Brunei, instead am in KL but even though am not in Brunei celebrating national day, I'll say this, happy national day to all Bruneian!!!!

keeprockin' mashrockie\m/

Feb 20, 2009

Soul eater





hangout after hardwork from school~
I do NOT own this pictures, I got it from onemanga while am reading it, I just want to save it.


SOUL EATER

a very cool anime/manga with action, sorrows, no romance (if u understand the story somehow there's a lil' romance). The hero and heroin, like maka and soul, maka is the meister and soul is the weapon, this anime is about shibusen (a school with young students, and teacher of weapon and meisters) their job is to KILL the demon soul that have scattred around the world, their job exactly is to destroy before they kill humans and eat their soul. They change to demon soul, is because they are fear of death, so they want to gain power, before them to caught death. They also have enemies that want more power like insanity.

know more of soul eater, from reading the manga or watch the anime, be fan of it if u like~

animelover:mashrockie, keeprockin'\m/



Feb 19, 2009

unditify "to do something" not yet?

wassup everyone, I think akhir dh ni, balum tdo ku msih surfing da internet, knapa urg panggil "surfing" kn?? why?? ish2x aku ni, who is to blame? lama dh urg kai cam catu so catu2x lh~I think dari urg putih lah tu kn?? knpa ku ckap pasal ani?? anyway, I was thinking I could loose weight here, but kadang2x barat ku ani "naikturun" sometimes 63, then naik 64 den 65, den turun lg 63 tu naik payah jua ku kn jaga my badan, well "jangan makan malam" biasa dah ku, ku msti stay away frm da kitchen, hohohoho~XD (da jua ku mkan cikit pulang tu) knpa ko mash u shoudn't touch da food nor eating them!!! urgh~(--."). Yg ku paling banci is my nose is still red as ever~ balek2x dh ku kai cream malam2x but why balum lg ilang?!XO sasak ku yo, so anoying....but aku nda mengaku kalah, kn jua selama2x cani muka ku noOOOO~!!!!!!!! sob...sob...sob, ....myb ku suited "mash the blusher", kalau da urg tnya lg sal "knapa muka mu merah?" just said "blusher original..." simple ja answer nya kn ha..haha..ha..ha.hahaha...dwhy msih merah muka ku~X'0 huhuhuh~ku tunjuk kn prove ku (but somehow I know urg caya tu(--."))

 
 nampak kmu?? hahaha msih merah yea~XD (knpa ku msti happy?? I think ku msti sad to see my face is still red....)
o~I wonder how's my friends doing?? amal ckecil kali ia jalan ke mall sma c Qilah kali?? but myb kali ia busy for da O level exam, same for my classmates...huh ku mau join jua durang, I miss faz always happy selalu kadang2x bising, hahaha kadang kmi bangang klu cfazera diam, kmi msti tnya "okey, ko faz?" hahaha msti jua d tnya tu, rindu ku nda lg meliat drawing c Azah, I do like to draw with her, exited sudah ku when kmi sme class lg. I miss Izzah kadang ia tnya how's her tudung huhuhu~I will nod and said "okey" but da jua "hm cam biut jua cikit hahhahaha~huh~:') ha~nda ku lg dangar zerah ckap sal Gbo hahaha, klu zerah ceta sal gbo msti kmi dangar, ingat ku msih msa azah main cube and ku meliat, and zerah said "oi, dangar cakap ku, meliat mulut ku a, liat" hahahha we laughed msa ia garak kn mulut nya (cali lh~)
biah, she always sit next to me, klu ku nda tau jawapan (pa ja subject) ku tnya ia, (well sometimes ku tnya izzah jua..da jua zerah, hm fazera, wait arifah, da ku tnya mai jua khh?? hm qilah...da jua kali? hm..o, also azah! I think...?). o lelaki nya hahaha sometimes dorang bising but they can be serius jua..the guys yg ambil art harap dorang banar2x sal msa sma cigu nasib,sal dorang beabun...lulus kh ija nya tu sma jua lh, but da jua dorang buat karja dorang jua klu cg nasib btau, huh~azah ja srong art da ku da baca rah blog nya, she's really serius, well ia yg selalu siap kerja nya, em yea..gambatte* azah!!!! (also the art boys)
 
tau pa ni kn?? the twin towers or KLCC, msa malam really beautiful, ku ambil gambar ani msa ku kn balek ke hotel, kmi makan malm at the KLCC mall, da food court sna, well macam2x da "laksa shack" macam2x laksa ku pick laska curry, jadi kegemaranku~:p n'way ku tu ja kali?? I will take more pics while ku d KL, well lama lg tu 1YEAR d sini (msti jua ku buat basar)XP